Bookings Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Change category
Wednesday 1st June 20229:00am - 4:00pmHUB Ballater Community Hub open
11:00am - 2:00pmBC Ready Steady Eat Recovery Cafe/Ballater Community Pantry
Weekly club for vulnerable people. A meal will be cooked by our team and served to invited guests. The session will also host the Ballater Community Pantry
5:30pm - 9:00pmAH Highland Dance
Thursday 2nd June 2022 Jubilee Weekend
9:00am - 4:00pmHUB Ballater Community Hub open
Friday 3rd June 2022 Jubilee weekend
9:00am - 4:00pmHUB Ballater Community Hub open
7:00pmVH - Ballater Platinum Jubilee 2022: A Royal Night Out
Ballater Platinum Jubilee 2022 & Ballater Films Present... A Royal Night Out is a film about one perfect, glorious evening in the lives of two real-life princesses. They are Elizabeth and Margaret Windsor and the night is 8 May 1945, V-E Night. The whole of London is on the streets to celebrate the official end of World War II in Europe. It is known the young princesses, aged 19 and 14, slipped out of the palace to join the communal euphoria and went dancing at the Ritz. They apparently returned to Buckingham Palace just after midnight. Directed by acclaimed UK director Julian Jarrold (Becoming Jane, Brideshead Revisited), A Royal Night Out is an affectionate ‘whatif’ story about the adventures Elizabeth and Margaret might have had on the joyous night that brought the whole of London together. Tickets available from visitballater.com
Saturday 4th June 2022 Jubilee weekend
10:00am - 3:00pmHUB - Ballater Community Hub open
Sunday 5th June 2022 Jubilee weekend
Monday 6th June 20226:00pm - 10:00pmVH Ballater Band Practice
6:00pm - 8:30pmAH Yoga
Tuesday 7th June 20228:00am - 4:00pmBC DVSA Theory Tests
VAT047
1:30pm - 4:30pmMS Bridge Club
3:00pm - 5:00pmAH Lego Club
6:30pm - 9:00pmAH Fitness Group
Wednesday 8th June 20229:00am - 4:00pmHUB Ballater Community Hub open
11:00am - 2:00pmBC Ready Steady Eat Recovery Cafe/Ballater Community Pantry
Weekly club for vulnerable people. A meal will be cooked by our team and served to invited guests. The session will also host the Ballater Community Pantry
Thursday 9th June 20229:00am - 4:00pmHUB Ballater Community Hub open
Friday 10th June 20229:00am - 4:00pmHUB Ballater Community Hub open
12:00pmVH Ballater Royal Horticultural Society Annual Plant Sale
Saturday 11th June 20229:30am - 2:00pmVH Ballater Royal Horticultural Society Annual Plant Sale
10:00am - 3:00pmHUB - Ballater Community Hub open
Monday 13th June 202210:00am - 1:00pmMS Busy Bees
6:00pm - 10:00pmVH Ballater Band Practice
6:00pm - 8:30pmAH Yoga
7:00pm - 9:00pmMS Ballater & Crathie Community Council
VAT077
Tuesday 14th June 20221:30pm - 4:30pmMS Bridge Club
6:30pm - 9:00pmAH Fitness Group
Wednesday 15th June 20229:00am - 4:00pmHUB Ballater Community Hub open
11:00am - 2:00pmBC Ready Steady Eat Recovery Cafe/Ballater Community Pantry
Weekly club for vulnerable people. A meal will be cooked by our team and served to invited guests. The session will also host the Ballater Community Pantry
5:30pm - 9:00pmAH Highland Dance
Thursday 16th June 20229:00am - 4:00pmHUB Ballater Community Hub open
Friday 17th June 20229:00am - 4:00pmHUB Ballater Community Hub open
3:30pm - 6:00pmVH Havoc @ The Halls
Saturday 18th June 20229:00am - 3:00pmBC DVSA Theory Tests
VAT131
10:00am - 3:00pmHUB - Ballater Community Hub open
Monday 20th June 202210:00am - 1:00pmMS Busy Bees
6:00pm - 10:00pmVH Ballater Band Practice
6:00pm - 8:30pmAH Yoga
7:00pm - 8:00pmMS Ballater RHS Flower Show Meeting
Tuesday 21st June 20221:30pm - 4:30pmMS Bridge Club
6:30pm - 9:00pmAH Fitness Group
7:30pm - 9:30pmBC Eagle Meeting
VAT180
Wednesday 22nd June 20229:00am - 4:00pmHUB Ballater Community Hub open
11:00am - 2:00pmBC Ready Steady Eat Recovery Cafe/Ballater Community Pantry
Weekly club for vulnerable people. A meal will be cooked by our team and served to invited guests. The session will also host the Ballater Community Pantry
5:30pm - 9:00pmAH Highland Dance
Thursday 23rd June 20229:00am - 4:00pmHUB Ballater Community Hub open
Friday 24th June 20229:00am - 4:00pmHUB Ballater Community Hub open
1:00pm - 5:00pmMS First Aid training
3:30pm - 6:00pmVH Havoc @ The Halls
Saturday 25th June 2022 AH Dance Exams
10:00am - 3:00pmHUB - Ballater Community Hub open
10:00am - 4:00pmVH Focus Craft Fair
VAT108
Sunday 26th June 20221:00pm - 3:00pmVH Birthday Party
VAT167
Monday 27th June 202210:00am - 1:00pmMS Busy Bees
5:30pm - 8:00pmBC Cornellian Square
6:00pm - 8:30pmAH Yoga
6:00pm - 10:00pmVH Ballater Band Practice
Tuesday 28th June 20221:30pm - 4:30pmMS Bridge Club
6:30pm - 9:00pmAH Fitness Group
7:30pm - 9:00pmMS Trustees Meeting
Wednesday 29th June 20229:00am - 4:00pmHUB Ballater Community Hub open
11:00am - 2:00pmBC Ready Steady Eat Recovery Cafe/Ballater Community Pantry
Weekly club for vulnerable people. A meal will be cooked by our team and served to invited guests. The session will also host the Ballater Community Pantry
5:30pm - 9:00pmAH Highland Dance
Thursday 30th June 20228:00am - 2:00pmVH Pop-up soft play
9:00am - 4:00pmHUB Ballater Community Hub open
<< May

Victoria & Albert Halls funded by: