Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Change category
Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
 Closed due to COVID level 4
Saturday 2nd January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Sunday 3rd January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Monday 4th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Tuesday 5th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Wednesday 6th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Thursday 7th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Friday 8th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Saturday 9th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Sunday 10th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Monday 11th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Tuesday 12th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Wednesday 13th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Thursday 14th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Friday 15th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Saturday 16th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Sunday 17th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Monday 18th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Tuesday 19th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Wednesday 20th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Thursday 21st January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Friday 22nd January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Saturday 23rd January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Sunday 24th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Monday 25th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Tuesday 26th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Wednesday 27th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Thursday 28th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Friday 29th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Saturday 30th January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
Sunday 31st January 2021 Closed due to COVID level 4
<< December

Victoria & Albert Halls funded by: