Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Victoria and Albert Halls
November 2020

Thursday 5th November 2020 8:00am - 1:00pmMS Soft Play
Thursday 12th November 2020 8:00am - 1:00pmMS Soft Play
Monday 16th November 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pmAH Yoga ClassContact ojasyogaandmassage@gmail.com for details Hall Booked 1730 - 1930
Thursday 19th November 2020 8:00am - 1:00pmMS Soft Play
Friday 20th November 2020 9:00am - 3:00pmMS Lego Club
Saturday 21st November 2020 10:00am - 4:00pmVH Focus Craft FairSetup 0830 Clear by 1630
Monday 23rd November 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pmAH Yoga ClassContact ojasyogaandmassage@gmail.com for details Hall Booked 1730 - 1930
Tuesday 24th November 2020 7:30pm - 9:30pmMS Victoria & Albert Halls Trustees’ Meeting
Wednesday 25th November 2020 5:00pm - 10:00pmAH Highland DanceContact fiona_brandie1971@hotmail.co.uk for details
Thursday 26th November 2020 8:00am - 1:00pmMS Soft Play
Friday 27th November 2020 4:00pm - 8:00pmVH Set up for winter festival
Saturday 28th November 2020 10:00am - 4:00pmVH Winter FestivalEntry 0730 Exit 1800
7:00pm - 10:00pmMS Ballater FilmsShowing the film Summerland
Sunday 29th November 2020 7:00pm - 10:00pmMS Ballater FilmsShowing the film Summerland
Monday 30th November 2020 6:00pm - 7:00pmAH Yoga ClassContact ojasyogaandmassage@gmail.com for details Hall Booked 1730 - 1930